Products

  • Products
  • Solutions
  • News
  • Recruitment
EN \ 中文

Products

  • Products
  • Solutions
  • News
  • Recruitment

Enter the Chinese, English and number within 20 characters!

OK

HIGGS GALAXY begins with all the data

HIGGS GALAXY is ideal for processing large-scale quantitative investigation. It contains multi-source data and integrates this low value density information into a unified, quantitative analysis environment.

So far, it is found perfectly suitable for tracking and analyzing data of insurance claims, network trajectory and financial transaction modes. In addition, the results of the analysis have unlimited room for imagination.

A model based on model for model building

With the support of a superb statistical and operational database, analysts will have profounder understanding of data, through building and running the calculation model.

Simple models can be treated as the basis for building more complex models. In this way, building complex analysis becomes a simple, efficient and modular process. Anything that the analysts imagine can be easily and effectively represented.

Data visualization in all dimensions

The interactive user interface of HIGGS GALAXY shows the abstraction of life in various visual forms. Forms, charts and diagrams, seamlessly interact with each other, providing a single, overall visualized view of all interesting data.

The data visualization will synchronize the real-time update of the source data, so users can see the most accurate and updated information at any given time.

Data analysis continues to iterate, seeking answers to new questions

Since every new analysis is aimed at providing as many answers as possible, HIGGS GALAXY is built upon the idea of rapid iteration and collaboration.

Analysts can adjust their logic and verify their new hypothesis. by retrospective analysis, analysts update their a priori judgment and ask new questions to provide new evidences for the conclusion.By applying HIGGS GALAXY and via this mechanism, the enterprise will become more intelligent and keep on this virtuous cycle.

Platform

HIGGS GALAXY’s back-end includes several features, which can integrate multi-source data into a unified model,running complex calculation models, sharing and iterating data analytic products.

平台_数据集成

Data integration

HIGGS GALAXY is capable of integrating multi-source data into a unified data representation model. It consists of a set of pre-built adapters, frameworks, as well as an API library enabling multi-source data for integration analysis.

平台_数据集成
平台_数据建模
平台_数据建模

Data modeling

In HIGGS GALAXY, the data model is the basic building blocks for data analysis. Data model is the rows-and-columns transformation of the source data set, which includes descriptive metadata, into a conceptual object to refer to any entity in the world. A model can be an organization, a company or a person, or any real-world entities that can be described by data. HIGGS GALAXY is built of various data models that can give answers to immediate questions.

平台_指标

Metrics

In HIGGS GALAXY, metrics are the computing core of the platform. Metrics can combine, aggregate, transform, compare and perform operations over models. HIGGS GALAXY has a built-in system with widely used metrics, which includes variation and percentage change, moving averages, derivatives, integrals, and various basic time series and mathematical operations.

平台_指标
平台_迭代与协作
平台_迭代与协作

Iteration and collaboration

Data analysis products generated by the HIGGS GALAXY front-end application are stored in shareable, linkable and reconfigurable units called files. Files are not static or unchangeable. They are always in iteration and new analysis will be continuously added in.

平台_自定义指标开发

Customized metrics development

Hedgehog, or HHLang, is a scripting language, which is syntactically assemble to Java and is designed for enhancing the complex analysis capacity of HIGGS GALAXY. The HIGGS GALAXY models use HHLang, whose metrics and files are first-class language. HHLang has the following language features, such as proper type system, expression chaining, anonymous function/lambda, collections and etc. Therefore, HHLang can support analysts to write simple description as well as to perform complex multi-modular operations.Complex customized metrics can be realized by a built-in integrated development environment (IDE), which supports code completion, interactive debugging, and modular design. HHLang consists of an extensible quantitative analysis system, which covers time series analysis, regression analysis, statistical analysis, and advanced date/time processing system.

平台_自定义指标开发
平台_可扩展性、可定制性和API
平台_可扩展性、可定制性和API

Extensibility, customization and APIs

HIGGS GALAXY is extensible from the core system to the overall structure. From the low level metrics data integration and customization to the high level building of a customized user interface implementing specific workflows, HIGGS GALAXY is designed as a completely open platform.

Applications

On the front end, HIGGS GALAXY provides a complete set of applications. This set of applications allows an authorized user to use all available data, various metrics and a programming environment enabling new metrics creation in the system, to build an interactive model.

应用_自定义指标

Customized metrics

The Customized Metrics application includes a rich editing environment, which enables analysts to create new metrics to perform new, proprietary, or specific analysis, so as to extend the basic functions of the platform. From simple spreadsheet formulas, to more complex code blocks, the Customized Metrics can be used to build a specific analytic lexicon, so that it is easier to perform complex analysis.

应用_自定义指标
应用_指示板
应用_指示板

Dashboard

The Dashboard can display multiple analysis of users on a single screen. The Dashboard is the carrier of the complex analysis output, as well as the creative springboard of continuously generating analysis. The components for mix display of graph and text data are available for customizing layout. Each such component is interactive. Users can adjust the Dashboard view in a particular way, or go directly to the source files to perform iteration on analysis. When new data adds to the platform, the view updates in real time. A user can publish a read-only version dashboard, or a web-accessible version dashboard, to easily realize the cross-organizational sharing of the complete work.

应用_日期设置

Date setting

In the analysis of quantitative data, it is very important to conceive "time" as an a-level analysis object. The Date Setting application allows analysts to create time zone and to input it as metrics or files. Time zone has cycle modes. For example, "the third Tuesday of every other month", or "every ten minutes". What’s more, the time zone can use specific calculated metrics. Here are some basic examples:The time zone when Series a is greater than Series b The time zone when Series x crosses + 2 Sigma Bollinger band in a 90-day window Set the overall value of the top 10 series, _T&Q 400_. The time zone of the value of the top 10 series in set _T&Q400_ surpass the value of the bottom 10 series 10 times and surpass the last half.

应用_日期设置
应用_资源管理
应用_资源管理

Explorer

The Explorer application is used to drill down on and store useful models. Explorer allows analysts, based on a large sum of models, to define and apply a series of filters. The sub-set models resulted from it can be saved as a set and be applied to other applications or HHLang expressions. Users can filter on the model metadata, such as the model type, data source and etc., or use the parameter filter of the computer metrics. Analysts can use the interactive visualized histograms, scatter plots, quantile map to improve the efficiency and accuracy of precise selection.

应用_回归

Regression

The Regression application provides an interactive environment. Analysts can build a regression model to regress any data in the system. Regression models in all aspects, including input and adjustment of parameters, are visualized. Files generated by the Regression application, which includes a variety of residuals and models test results, can be used as elements for further analysis.

应用_回归
应用_电子表格
应用_电子表格

Spreadsheet

The Spreadsheet applications can incorporate and visualize models, model sets, and files of HIGGS Galaxy in its cells. Click the source file in the cell once, then the spreadsheet will become a way of gathering data, as well as comparing building blocks of complex analysis.

技术产品

指数产品

联系我们

技术产品

  • 技术产品
  • 解决方案
  • 新闻资讯
  • 工作机会
EN \ 中文

技术产品

  • 技术产品
  • 解决方案
  • 新闻资讯
  • 工作机会

输入中英文数字,并在20个字符以内!

确定

HIGGS GALAXY始于所有数据

HIGGS GALAXY非常适合处理大规模定量调查。它集成了多源数据,并且将这些低价值密度信息汇集到了统一的量化分析环境中。

到目前为止,我们发现它完美地适用于跟踪和分析保险索赔数据、网络轨迹数据和金融交易模式数据,并且分析的结果具有无限的想象空间。

基于模型建立模型

在丰富的统计数据库和运算库的支撑下,通过建立和运行计算模型,分析师们对于数据的理解能够更加深刻。

简单的模型可以作为更复杂模型的构建基础。建立复杂分析得以成为一种精简高效、 可分解模块化的过程。分析师们能想象的任何东西,都将被轻松高效地表达出来。

数据可视化

HIGGS GALAXY交互式用户界面具备丰富的可视化形式,这使得生活得以被形象地展现。 各种表格、散点图和图表,相互之间无缝交互,为所有感兴趣的数据集提供一个整体的可视化展现。

数据可视化依据源数据的实时更新将同步更新,因此,用户也就能够在任何给定的时间,看到最精确和最时新的信息。

快速迭代与协作

由于每一个新的分析都会产生大量的问题答案,因此HIGGS GALAXY建立在快速迭代和协作的理念之上。

分析师们可以调整逻辑并验证新的假设。利用HIGGS GALAXY,分析师可以通过回顾分析以更新他们的先验判断,提出新问题来为结论提供新的佐证。通过这样的运作机制,企业将变得更加智慧,良性循环、周而复始。

平台

HIGGS GALAXY的后端包括一系列的功能,它可将多源数据以统一的模型加以集成,运行复杂计算模型,共享和迭代数据分析产品。

平台_数据集成

数据集成

HIGGS GALAXY能够将多源数据集成为统一的数据表示模型。 它包括了一整套预先构建的适配器、框架、以及能够支撑多源数据轻松实现集成分析的API库。

平台_数据集成
平台_数据建模
平台_数据建模

数据建模

在HIGGS GALAXY中,数据模型是实现数据分析的基本构建块。 而数据模型是对源数据集行和列的转换描述,它包括将描述性元数据统一到一个概念对象,以指代世界上的任一实体。 模型可以是一个组织、一个公司、一个人,任何真实世界的实体都能够用数据加以描述。 HIGGS GALAXY就是由各种能够回答即时问题的数据模型所组成。

平台_指标

指标

在HIGGS GALAXY中,指标是平台的运算核心。 指标可以对模型进行组合、聚合、转换、比较,并执行运算。 HIGGS GALAXY内置了一个被广泛使用的指标系统,它包括变化和百分比变化,移动平均值、导数、积分,以及各种其他的基本时间序列和数学运算。

平台_指标
平台_迭代与协作
平台_迭代与协作

迭代与协作

由HIGGS GALAXY前端应用所产生的数据分析产品,被存储成可共享、可链接、可重组分析的单元,并命名为文件。文件不是静态和一成不变的,它一直处于循环迭代之中,并且不断会有新的分析输入进来。

平台_自定义指标开发

自定义指标开发

Hedgehog,或者说HHLang,是一种脚本语言,它在语法上类似于Java,是专为提升HIGGS GALAXY复杂分析而开发。采用HHlang的HIGGS GALAXY模型、指标和文件都是一流的语言结构。HHlang具备如下一些语言特征,比如恰当的类型系统、表达链接、匿名函数/lambda、收藏等,HHlang因此可以既支持分析师们进行简单描述,也能够支持分析师们进行复杂的多模块运算。 复杂的自定义指数可以由一个内置集成开发环境(IDE)实现,它支持代码完成、交互式调试和模块化的设计实践。HHlang自带可扩展的定量分析系统, 它涵盖时间序列分析、回归分析、统计分析和先进的日期/时间处理系统。

平台_自定义指标开发
平台_可扩展性、可定制性和API
平台_可扩展性、可定制性和API

可扩展性、可定制性和API

HIGGS GALAXY从系统底层到整体架构的每一层都是可扩展的。 从低级别的数据集成、指标定制,到构建自定义的用户界面来实现特定的工作流,HIGGS GALAXY被设计为一个完全开放的平台。

应用

在前端,HIGGS GALAXY提供了一套完整的应用程序。这套应用程序允许授权用户利用系统中的全部可用数据、丰富的指标,以及可以创建新的指标的编程环境,来建立互动模型。

应用_自定义指标

自定义指标

自定义指标应用程序包括一个丰富的编辑环境,该编程环境允许分析师们通过创建新的指标来执行新的、专有的,或专业的分析,以扩展平台的基础功能。从简单的电子表格公式,到复杂的代码块,自定义指标可以用来快速建立一个专业分析词汇库,以使它更容易执行复杂分析。

应用_自定义指标
应用_指示板
应用_指示板

指示板

指示板应用程序可以将用户的多个分析可视化集成在一个屏幕上。指示板既是将复杂分析尽数输出的一个载体,同时也是不断产生新分析的创意跳板。 图像数据和文本数据混合显示的组件,可以做到定制化布局。每一个这样的组件都是可交互的,用户可以以特设的方式来调整指示板视图,或者直接跳转到源文件来迭代分析。当新数据进入平台时,视图会实时更新。用户可以发布只读版本的指示板,也可以发布web访问版本的指示板,旨在更轻松地实现已完成工作的跨组织共享。

应用_日期设置

日期设置

在分析定量数据时,把“时间”作为一个一级分析对象是很重要的。日期设置应用程序允许分析师们创建时间区域,并可作为指标和文档输入。时间区域可以选择使用周期模式,比如,“每隔一个月的第三个星期二”,或者“每十分钟”。更为有力的是,时间区域可以指定使用的计算指标。

应用_日期设置
应用_资源管理
应用_资源管理

资源管理

资源管理器应用程序是用来向下钻取并保存有用模型的。资源管理器允许分析师们基于大量模型来定义并运用一系列的过滤器,由此产生的子组模型可以被保存为一个群组,并应用于其他应用HHlang表达式。用户可以过滤模型元数据,比如类型的模型、数据源等,或者应用借助计算机指标的参数过滤器。分析师们可以利用交互式的可视化直方图、散点图、分位数图,以提高精确选择的效率和准确性。

应用_回归

回归

回归应用程序提供了一个交互式的环境,分析师们可以建立回归模型对系统中的任何数据进行回归。回归模型各个方面,包括输入和参数的调整,都是可视化的。在回归应用程序中生成的文件,包括了各种残差和模型测试结果,这些可以作为进一步分析的元素。

应用_回归
应用_电子表格
应用_电子表格

电子表格

电子表格应用程序可以整合可视化模型,模型组以及HIGGS GALAXY中的单元格文件。对每个单元格的数据源文件只需要一次点击,便可让电子表格成为一种集中收集的方式,并实现复杂分析的构建块比较。