Products

  • Products
  • Solutions
  • News
  • Recruitment
EN \ 中文

Products

  • Products
  • Solutions
  • News
  • Recruitment

Enter the Chinese, English and number within 20 characters!

OK

Starting with multi-source heterogeneous data

The data owned by the financial institutes, which accounts for only a small fraction of all available data, is structured data, whereas such data as for business administration registration, tax administration data, property rights, and lawsuits is unstructured data. It is distributed within government organizations, registration centers and courts and is in various formats. It is rapidly diversifying in types, exponentially increasing in volume, and becoming ever more difficult to use.

Such data is of the same importance for the institutes’ financial judgment. While using the data,they pay no attention to whether the data is saved in rows, columns, or raw texts but lays mush emphasis on how the data can help them reach their goals and cope with their challenges. They need a way to ask questions to their data and receive clear and simple responses, which will be perfectly satisfied by HIGGS KUNLUN.

Integration of Data and Finance

The world’s top experts in credit risk and market risk have been invited to make an integration of the multi-source heterogeneous data and financial risk models so as to produce a model with an ever wider coverage, a more reasonable weight and is more capable of the quantification of risks.

As large amounts of data flows into HIGGS KUNLUN, they are transformed into meaningfully defined objects and relationships: people, locations, things, events, and the relationships between them.

Tag and track all the data

Once the model has been determined, the data will be continuously input into HIGGS KUNLUN. Through the information security system, users who are even in the same organization cannot get access to the information without authorization.

All updates or changes of sources will be automatically recorded in the platform. And users’ operations will be automatically tracked, categorized and recorded for improvement and reutilization based on their habits.

Bring the data to life for investigation and analysis

Users can do data analyses through their applications on the platform of HIGGS KUNLUN. They can search all data sources at once, visualize the relations, verify their hypotheses, discover hidden relations and patterns and share their insights with their colleagues.

By building a connection between users and data, HIGGS KUNLUN helps financial institutes comprehensively improve their capability of risk discovery and evaluation.

Platform

On the back-end, HIGGS KUNLUN comprises a complete set of capabilities for the integration of data from different sources to perform complex analyses. The platform, like a financial risk data base, includes all kinds of data and analyses on credit risk.

平台_灵活的模型配置

Flexible model configuration

Different from traditional data processing in lines or columns, HIGGS KUNLUN can forge a connection between people and organizations with their own features through flexible configuration. The data model, through quick definition and redefinition, is able to integrate multi-source heterogeneous data into a uniformed system that helps users to dig target information.

平台_灵活的模型配置
平台_隐私与安全
平台_隐私与安全

Privacy and security

The privacy strategy, established in the underlying architecture of HIGGS KUNLUN, is able to support highly accurate access controls, multi-level security strategies and complete auditability. First, all attributes of the targets in the platform can be linked to the data sources and thus the setting of access limits can be specified to all attributes.
And with diversified access controls, users can better manage the used data. Last but not the least, the operations of all users and administrators will be recorded in the unchangeable audit logs.

平台_合作

Cooperation

With t HIGGS KUNLUN, users of the same or different organizations can make seamless and secure cooperative analyses of the same data. The platform supports trans-organizational, trans-industrial and even trans-regional cooperation; also it supports trans-security and trans-data models, and keeps secure and complete data even in the low bandwidth and highly delayed network environment.

平台_合作
平台_可扩展、自定义和API
平台_可扩展、自定义和API

Extensibility, customizability and API

All levels and modules of HIGGS KUNLUN re designed to be extensible. As an open platform, it includes the low-level data integration, customized importing methods and customized user interfaces. Access to the integrated data is possible with API.

平台_知识管理

Knowledge management

Everything is stored in HIGGS KUNLUN, no matter it is linked to the updating of data sources or users’ operations. Users can store the data and analysis models in their own accounts, which allow other users’ authorized access and further optimization.
Users can explore the analysis models built on different ideas, make records and analyses of all steps and track back to any part of the investigations. Analyzers can share their conclusions without loss of their achievements. Then comes a knowledge base with the function of version control, which, through the transformation of the users’ analyses accumulated into data, will play a more important role in the future.

平台_知识管理
平台_算法处理
平台_算法处理

Algorithm processing

By automatic identification of aggregates of data for analyzers’ inspection, the algorithm integrated in the platform greatly improves users’ processing of large-scale data. HIGGS KUNLUN, in favor of the integration and analysis of large-scale data sets, supports a strong and flexible automatic processing framework. Non-technical analyzers can work through the graphical processing surface without any code writing.cal processing surface without any code writing.

平台_超大规模数据处理

Ultra-large-scale data processing

With the extensible data structure and corporate data storage, HIGGS KUNLUN can easily process PB-Level data. The data warehouse can store large-scale structured data sets, such as logs, network flow and exchange data. Corporate data can store large-scale unstructured data sets, such as files, emails and messages.
The above two storage technologies both support high-performance searching and other searching methods. Data inquiry will be automatically input in the platform for analysis.

平台_超大规模数据处理

Application

HIGGS KUNLUN provides a series of integrated analyzingtools on its front end, including semantic, time series, geographic location and textual analyses. Users could make analysis with several applications without loss of existed analyses.

应用_图形

Graphs

Graphic application provides a visual exploration of the relations between data targets, which are tagged as nodes and sides.
Users can discover what they are interested in with filters. A graphic application includes a timeline tool for event sequences, a time roller for event cycles and frequencies, an integrated choosing and screening attribute-specific tool and a visual tool for monitoring the data flowing such as communication, payment and logistics.
Users can analyze the hierarchical relations and other network features by adjusting the presentation of nodes and sides in the graphic application, which at the same time helps analyzers improve and explain the produced graphs with a presentation assistant tool.

应用_图形
应用_地图
应用_地图

Map

The map application can make analyses based on the geographic locations. A timeline and time roller visual tool inside can choose and screen the geographic locations on the map, while a thermodynamic chart tool can present the density of targets on the map.
The changeable presentations enable users to swift between different methods, embed their own and also create new ones according to the data features.
KML and shape files can be input as independent map layers, while the input shapes can be used in choosing and screening other targets in similar areas. Layers can be colored and tagged based on the data computations in the layers.

应用_对象浏览器

Target browser

Users can get a large number of data sets with the target browser. Supported by HIGGS KUNLUN, analyzers can define and apply a series of data target filters to get data subsets with the target browser and make further analysis with other applications such as graphs and maps.

应用_对象浏览器
应用_数据浏览器
应用_数据浏览器

Data browser

Users can read and apply both structured and unstructured files in the data browser. When reading the original texts, users can link a specific phrase with its corresponding target in the corresponding database by a tag, which can be further used in other applications.

应用_移动应用

Mobile application

The mobile application provides real-time and distributed cooperation and data collection and therefore is suitable for mobile office work. Analyzers on the spot can establish real-time cooperation with the head-quarter through the mobile application. Users can thereby fill investigation reports, upload photos and videos, track team members’ locations and search the integrated data in the platform.

应用_移动应用

Technology

技术_冰川,结构化数据储存方案

Iceberg, structured data storage solution

Iceberg, a minute-level inquiry and block storage solution with trillions of records and PB-level data, makes advanced analysis of large-scale data with several open source technologies.

技术_冰川,结构化数据储存方案
技术_青鸟,非结构化数据储存方案
技术_青鸟,非结构化数据储存方案

Blue Bird, unstructured data storage solution

Blue Bird provides integrated search solutions of external data sources and integrates data with the OTF solution. The searching results discovered by an integrated inquiry will be immediately sent to the data base.

技术_搜索

Search

The searching of HIGGS KUNLUN supports the textual inquiry of all data including structured and unstructured data inside the system.

技术_搜索
技术_帕米尔,内存储存数据库
技术_帕米尔,内存储存数据库

Pamirs, internal memory storage database

Pamirs, as an internal memory database technology of HIGGS, supports the interaction with large-scale data. With technology as such, billions of targets can be searched in ten seconds. Established in 2009, Pamirs has a design similar to Spark. With the target browser driven by Pamirs, analyzers can pick out an operable and valuable subset from large amount of data for further analysis.

技术_璞玉,灵活配置、基于对象的数据模型

Jade, target-specific data model with flexible configuration

Jade, a target-specific data model with flexible configuration of HIGGS, transforms and integrates date of different sources in original formats into target data and attributes which can reflect people, locations, things, events and relations in a real society. Due to different institutions’ different understandings and the gradual evolution of analysis models, Jade will make specific models for different cases and update them according to the source changes. After the flexible and uniform model processing, the data integration will be easy and as short as only several weeks.

技术_璞玉,灵活配置、基于对象的数据模型
技术_归墟,数据仓库
技术_归墟,数据仓库

Ray, data warehouse

Ray, an eternal data warehouse of HIGGS KUNLUN, drives the access control, auditing, knowledge management, cooperation functions of the platform. All data of Ray includes its own historical information, such as creating and modifying dates, creators and modifiers, sources of derivation and other security and access limits.Users can get analyses of rich texts through direct access to the information and establish cooperation with users of different access limits and modeling logics. Extensible information includes security and version controls and can help users make analyses of different angles and different periods on the premise of complete data.

技术_山海,归墟的数据储存容器

Shanhai, data storage container of Ray

Shanhai, as the storage container of Ray, combines the simplicity and extensibility of the currently distributed NoSQL as well as the safety and consistency of the traditional SQL database. Shanhai supports all compatible “key-value” storage on its top. As a newly designed API of high configuration, Shanhai, from desk level to data center level, obeys linear changes in its performance.

技术_山海,归墟的数据储存容器
技术_Eureka,跨域合作
技术_Eureka,跨域合作

Eureka, trans-regional cooperation

Eureka network is a distributed system of HIGGS KUNLUN and can create a duplicate of HIGGS KUNLUN for every organization customer. Every duplicate operates above the uniform public data and the data owned by the organizations themselves. With authorization, two different organizations’ Eurekas can establish data and analysis cooperation. Eureka supports various kinds of Jade and various access control strategies, and at the same time ensures the consistency of different duplicates. Eureka network will support the trans-organizational, trans-functional and trans-regional security data sharing and cooperative data analyses.

技术产品

指数产品

联系我们

技术产品

  • 技术产品
  • 解决方案
  • 新闻资讯
  • 工作机会
EN \ 中文

技术产品

  • 技术产品
  • 解决方案
  • 新闻资讯
  • 工作机会

输入中英文数字,并在20个字符以内!

确定

从多源异构数据开始

金融机构掌握很多数据,但仅仅占可获得的数据的一小部分。金融机构掌握的数据是结构化的,金融系统之外的数据如工商注册数据、税务数据、产权数据、诉讼数据等等,都是非结构数据。这些非结构数据分散在各个政府机构、登记中心、法院等,数据格式也不同。并且这些数据随着技术的进步,形式越来越多样化,数据量呈指数增长,易用性也越来越低。

这些数据对金融机构的风险判断同样重要。金融机构在使用这些数据时,并不考虑数据是以行储存、列储存还是原文储存,而是考虑这些数据如何解决他们遇到的挑战和达成他们的目标。他们需要一种能够轻松向这些数据提问以及获得清晰易懂的答案的方式。隆重介绍HIGGS KUNLUN。

将数据与金融融合

我们聘请了信用风险和市场风险方面的世界一流专家,将这些多源异构数据与金融风险模型进行融合,产生一个覆盖更全面、权重更合理、风险可量化的模型。

所有这些数据进入HIGGS KUNLUN后,转变为精心设计的对象和关系,包括企业、人、事件、地点、时间,以及他们之间的关系。

标记和跟踪所有数据

一旦模型确定,所有数据都将持续的流入HIGGS KUNLUN平台。信息保密措施确保即使在同一机构内,在未授权情况下,用户之间无法交叉访问信息。

任何数据源的更新和变化都将自动推送至平台中。随着用户的使用和分析,所有操作都自动跟踪、分类和储存,以便根据用户习惯优化和重复使用。

用活的数据为调查分析助力

用户通过建立在HIGGS KUNLUN平台之上的应用来进行数据分析。用户能够同时搜索所有数据源、将关系可视化、验证假设、发掘隐藏关系、发现隐藏的模式,并将这些洞察分享给同事。

通过打通用户与数据,HIGGS KUNLUN可以全面提高金融机构发现和评估风险的能力。

平台

在后台,HIGGS KUNLUN平台拥有一整套完整的能力来整合不同渠道的数据以完成复杂分析。平台就像一个金融风险基础数据库,包括了详尽的信用风险相关数据以及分析。

平台_灵活的模型配置

灵活的模型配置

不同于传统的基于行或列的数据处理方式,HIGGS KUNLUN通过灵活配置的对象和关系,对应于真实社会中人和组织的概念,包括他们的特征和之间的联系。 HIGGS KUNLUN数据模型,能够快速的进行定义和重定义,从而可以满足将不同来源不同类型的数据整合到一个大一统的能够帮助用户发掘有效信息的环境中的目标。

平台_灵活的模型配置
平台_隐私与安全
平台_隐私与安全

隐私与安全

隐私策略构建于HIGGS KUNLUN平台的底层架构中,足以支持非常精确的权限控制、多层级安全策略和完整的可审计性。首先,平台中每个对象的每个属性都能链接到原始数据源,这样访问限制的设置可以详尽到每个属性。
其次,通过多样化的访问控制策略,用户所能使用的数据可以被很好的管理。最后,所有用户和管理员的数据操作都被记录在不可更改的审计日志中。

平台_合作

合作

HIGGS KUNLUN平台的数据技术确保多个用户,不论是机构内部的还是跨机构的,可以进行无缝的和安全的协作分析同样的数据。HIGGS KUNLUN平台支持跨机构、跨行业和跨地域的协同合作;支持跨安全模型和跨数据模型;以及支持跨低带宽、高延迟网络并依旧维持数据的安全性和完整性。

平台_合作
平台_可扩展、自定义和API
平台_可扩展、自定义和API

可扩展、自定义和API

HIGGS KUNLUN平台的每个层级和每个模块都可扩展。平台从基础上是一个开放的平台,包括基础层级的数据整合、自定义导入方式以及自定义用户界面。平台内整合的数据可通过API进行访问。

平台_知识管理

知识管理

HIGGS KUNLUN平台储存所有整合在其中的数据。不论是数据源的更新还是用户对数据的操作,平台都全数储存。每个用户的数据和分析模型都储存在自己的账户下,在授权情况下其他用户也可访问,并在此基础上进行进一步优化。
用户可以探索不同思路创建的分析模型、记录分析过程的每一个步骤以及回溯之前调查过程中的任意步骤。分析员可以在不丢失自己的工作成果的前提下分享自己的结论。这将形成一个附带版本控制功能的知识库,积累机构中用户的分析成果,将他们的分析转化为数据,将来机构可以利用它发挥更大价值。

平台_知识管理
平台_算法处理
平台_算法处理

算法处理

通过自动识别供分析员检视的数据簇,整合在平台中的算法能力大大增强了用户处理大规模数据的能力。HIGGS KUNLUN平台支持大规模数据集的融合和分析。它同时提供强大和灵活的自动化处理框架。非技术分析员可以通过图形化的处理界面展开工作,无需写任何代码。

平台_超大规模数据处理

超大规模数据处理

HIGGS KUNLUN平台通过扩展性的数据架构和联合数据储存可轻易处理PB级的数据。数据仓库服务可储存大规模结构化数据集,包括日志文件、网络流量以及交易数据等。联合数据服务可储存大规模非结构化数据集,包括文件、电子邮件和报文等。
两种数据储存技术均支持高性能搜索以及其他查找方式。当用户请求数据时,它们自动被纳入平台中进行分析。

平台_超大规模数据处理

应用

在前端,HIGGS KUNLUN提供一套整合的分析工具,包括语义的、时间序列的、地理位置的和全文分析。用户可以跨应用进行分析工作,并且不丢失已有的分析工作。

应用_图形

图形

图形应用提供一种可视化的方式来探索数据对象间的关系。数据对象在可视化图种被表示为节点和边。
用户可以使用筛选工具对感兴趣的内容进行钻取。图形应用包括一个可以发掘事件发生顺序的时间线工具,一个发掘事件发生周期和频率的时间滚轴工具,一个整合的基于属性的选择和筛选工具,以及一个可视化一个网络中的交流、支付、物流等其他数据的流动。
用户可以在图形应用中调整节点和边的展示方式以分析网络特征,比如等级关系。同时图形应用也提供一个演示助手工具帮助分析员美化和注释生成的图形。

应用_图形
应用_地图
应用_地图

地图

地图应用提供一个基于地理位置的分析能力。它包括在地图上的地理位置对象的选择和筛选、时间线和时间滚轴可视化工具。并且提供一个热力图工具来展示目标对象在地图上的密度。
地图上的展示方式可随时改变,这样用户可以针对数据特点随时切换不同的展示方式、嵌入私有的展示方式以及基于多种展示方式创建新的展示方式。
KML和形状文件可以以独立的地图图层导入。导入的形状可以被用作选择和筛选相似地区的其他对象。基于图层中数据的计算,可以为图层进行着色和打标签。

应用_对象浏览器

对象浏览器

通过对象浏览器应用,用户可以针对特定对象钻取大量数据集。基于HIGGS KUNLUN技术,分析员可以通过对象浏览器定义和应用一系列数据对象筛选器得到一个数据子集,并可以通过其他应用进行进一步分析,如图形和地图。

应用_对象浏览器
应用_数据浏览器
应用_数据浏览器

数据浏览器

在数据浏览器应用中,用户可以查看和应用结构化和非结构化文件。在查看原始文本的过程中,用户可以给特定词组打上标签,借此将这个文件与特定对象或对象库中的对象链接起来,从而在其他HIGGS KUNLUN平台应用中使用这个数据。

应用_移动应用

移动应用

HIGGS KUNLUN移动应用将给用户带来实时的、分布式的合作和数据收集工作,适用于需要移动办公的场合。HIGGS KUNLUN移动客户端可支持实地操作员和总部的实时合作。移动用户可以填报调查简报、上传照片和视频、跟踪队友地点以及搜索和探索平台中整合的数据。

应用_移动应用

技术

技术_冰川,结构化数据储存方案

冰川,结构化数据储存方案

冰川是一个万亿级记录量、PB级数据量的分秒级查询分块储存方案。冰川采用几种开源技术来处理大规模数据的高级分析。

技术_冰川,结构化数据储存方案
技术_青鸟,非结构化数据储存方案
技术_青鸟,非结构化数据储存方案

青鸟,非结构化数据储存方案

青鸟提供外部数据源的整合搜索方案。青鸟采用OTF方案整合数据。当一个融合查询查找到相应结果时,这些结果立即被传送到平台数据库中。

技术_搜索

搜索

HIGGS KUNLUN平台搜索服务支持系统内所有数据的全文查询,包括结构化数据和非结构化数据。

技术_搜索
技术_帕米尔,内存储存数据库
技术_帕米尔,内存储存数据库

帕米尔,内存储存数据库

帕米尔是HIGGS下的一个内存数据库技术,支持大量数据下的交互工作。帕米尔可以在10秒内搜索数十亿的对象。该技术创建于2009年,设计上与Spark技术类似。帕米尔驱动HIGGS KUNLUN的对象浏览器,使得分析员可以从大量数据中筛选出一个可操作和有价值的子集以便进一步详细分析。

技术_璞玉,灵活配置、基于对象的数据模型

璞玉,灵活配置、基于对象的数据模型

璞玉是HIGGS下的一个可灵活配置、基于对象的数据模型。它将不同数据源的数据从原始储存格式转变和整合为数据对象和属性,并可反映真实社会中的对象,如人、地点、事物、事件,以及对象间的关系。因为不同机构对事物的理解不一样,同时分析模型不断演化,璞玉针对每个案例制定不同的模型策略,并能够随数据源的新增、减少和重组而更新。当数据经过这样的灵活和统一的数据模型处理后,HIGGS KUNLUN平台中的数据整合过程变得异常简单,使得数据整合过程仅需短短数周。

技术_璞玉,灵活配置、基于对象的数据模型
技术_归墟,数据仓库
技术_归墟,数据仓库

归墟,数据仓库

归墟是HIGGS KUNLUN下的一个永久数据仓库。它驱动平台的权限控制、审计、知识管理和合作功能。所有归墟中的数据都包含一个自身的历史信息,包括创建和修改日期、创建人和修改人、从哪个数据源衍生而来以及其他安全和访问限制。用户可以直接访问这些信息,获得富文本的分析体验,以及建立不同访问权限和不同建模逻辑用户间的合作。扩展信息包含安全控制和版本控制,在保持数据完整性的前提下,帮助用户实现不同角度和不同时间的分析。

技术_山海,归墟的数据储存容器

山海,归墟的数据储存容器

山海是归墟的储存容器。它综合了当代分布式NoSQL的简单和可扩展性,以及传统SQL数据库的安全性和一致性。山海在顶层支持任何兼容的“键-值”储存。作为一个全新设计的高可配置的API,山海从桌面级到数据中心级在性能上遵从线性变化。

技术_山海,归墟的数据储存容器
技术_Eureka,跨域合作
技术_Eureka,跨域合作

Eureka,跨域合作

Eureka网络是一个HIGGS KUNLUN的分布式系统,它可以为每一个机构客户创建一个HIGGS KUNLUN副本。每个HIGGS KUNLUN平台副本运行在统一的公共数据以及机构内部自己的数据之上。通过授权,一个机构的Eureka可以与另一个机构的Eureka进行数据和分析合作。Eureka网络能够支持多种璞玉和多种访问控制策略,并同时确保数据在各个副本间的一致性。Eureka网络将支持跨机构、跨职能和跨地域的安全数据分享和合作数据分析。